You can listen to our sermons by simply clicking the play button below.  If you prefer, you can download them to listen to them at a later date.  Each file is in mp3 format.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Our Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (595)

James 3:13 - 4:10
James 3:13-4:10 (Part of the James (2018 series) series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
James 3:1-12
James 3:1-12 (Part of the James (2018 series) series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
 file
James 2:14-26
James 2:14-26 (Part of the James (2018 series) series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
 file
James 1:25 - 2:13
James 1:25-2:13 (Part of the James (2018 series) series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
 file
James 1:16-25
James 1:16-25 (Part of the James (2018 series) series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
 file
James 1:9-15
James 1:9-15 (Part of the James (2018 series) series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
mp3?dl=0 file
James 1:1-8
James 1:1-8 (Part of the James (2018 series) series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
 file
Dream a Dream
(Part of the Special Message series).
Preached by Travis Brubaker on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
mp3?dl=0 file
5 Practices of Healthy Christians - Part 5
(Part of the 5 Practices of Healthy Christians series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
mp3?dl=0 file
Special Message by Emmanuel Rab-quaye
(Part of the 1 Thessalonians series).
Preached by Special Guest on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
mp3?dl=0 file
5 Practices of Healthy Christians - Part 4
(Part of the 5 Practices of Healthy Christians series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
5 Practices of Healthy Christians - Part 3
(Part of the 5 Practices of Healthy Christians series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
5 Practices of Healthy Christians - Part 2
(Part of the 5 Practices of Healthy Christians series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
5 Practices of Healthy Christians - Part 1
(Part of the 5 Practices of Healthy Christians series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Galatians 5:13-26
Galatians 5:13-26 (Part of the Special Message series).
Preached by Adam Majerus on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Romans 12:3-21
Romans 12:3-21 (Part of the Special Message series).
Preached by Adam Majerus on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Lived a Life of Prayer
(Part of the The Life of Jesus series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
“Jesus Loved to Search for and Rescue Lost People”
Luke 15:1-32 (Part of the The Life of Jesus series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Passion of Jesus
(Part of the The Life of Jesus series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, Friend of Sinners
(Part of the The Life of Jesus series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser