You can listen to our sermons by simply clicking the play button below.  If you prefer, you can download them to listen to them at a later date.  Each file is in mp3 format.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Our Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (546)

Peace with God Through Faith
Romans 5:1-11 (Part of the Special Message series).
Preached by Josh Lagesse on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
II Peter 3:1-18
2 Peter 3:1-18 (Part of the II Peter series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
II Peter 2: 4-22
2 Peter 2:4-22 (Part of the II Peter series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
II Peter 1:16-2:3
2 Peter 1:16-2:3 (Part of the II Peter series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
II Peter 1:1-15
2 Peter 1:1-15 (Part of the II Peter series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What I Learned in Indonesia
(Part of the Special Message series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Being in Christ
(Part of the Special Message series).
Preached by Adam Majerus on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Maturing as a Church - Part 6
(Part of the Maturing As a Church series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Maturing as a Church - Part 5
(Part of the Maturing As a Church series).
Preached by Tonya Holland & Joe Centineo on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Maturing as a Church - Part 4
(Part of the Maturing As a Church series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Maturing as a Church - Part 3
(Part of the Maturing As a Church series).
Preached by Josh Lagesse & Adam Majerus on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Maturing as a Church - Part 2
(Part of the Maturing As a Church series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Maturing as a Church - Part 1
Ephesians 4:1-13 (Part of the Maturing As a Church series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Sunday 2017
(Part of the Special Message series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on April 16, 2017 (Easter Service).
Good Friday 2017
(Part of the Special Message series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on April 14, 2017 (Good Friday).
Palm Sunday
(Part of the Special Message series).
Preached by Adam Majerus on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Chris Clark - Men's Breakfast Testimony
(Part of the Testimonies series).
Preached by Chris Clark on April 8, 2017 (Men's Breakfast).
1 Peter 5:5b-14
1 Peter 5:5b-14 (Part of the Declaring Independence from the World series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
1 Peter 5:1-6
1 Peter 5:1-6 (Part of the Declaring Independence from the World series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
1 Peter 4:12-19 + Baptisms
1 Peter 4:12-19 (Part of the Declaring Independence from the World series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

RECENT CONTENT