You can listen to our sermons by simply clicking the play button below.  If you prefer, you can download them to listen to them at a later date.  Each file is in mp3 format.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Our Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (574)

2 Timothy 4: 1-22
2 Timothy 4:1-22 (Part of the II Timothy series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
II Timothy 3:10-17
2 Timothy 3:10-17 (Part of the II Timothy series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
II Timothy 2:22-3:9
2 Timothy 2:22-3:9 (Part of the II Timothy series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
II Timothy 2:1-15
2 Timothy 2:1-15 (Part of the II Timothy series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
2018 Vision for CrossRoads
(Part of the Special Message series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Looking back on 2017
(Part of the Special Message series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Eve Sermon
Luke 1:5-80 (Part of the Special Message series).
Preached by Adam Majerus on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"The Greatest Gift"
(Part of the Special Message series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on December 17, 2017 (Christmas Eve Service).
Philippians 4:8-23
Philippians 4:8-23 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Philippians 3:14-4:7
Philippians 3:14-4:7 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Philippians 3:1-14
Philippians 3:1-14 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Philippians 2:20-30
Philippians 2:19-30 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Philippians 1:27 - 2:17
Philippians 1::27-2:17 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Adam Majerus on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Philippians 1:1-26
Philippians 1:1-26 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Least of These - My Brothers/Sisters
Matthew 25:31-46 (Part of the Special Message series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Nehemiah 11:1 - 13:31
Nehemiah 11:1-13:31 (Part of the Nehemiah - Lead/Build/Renew series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Nehemiah 8:13-10:32
Nehemiah 8:13-10:32 (Part of the Nehemiah - Lead/Build/Renew series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Haggai - Chapter 2
(Part of the Special Message series).
Preached by Adam Majerus on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Special Speaker: Tim Caldwell
(Part of the Special Message series).
Preached by Special Guest on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Nehemiah 6:17-8:12
Nehemiah 6:17-8:12 (Part of the Nehemiah - Lead/Build/Renew series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

RECENT CONTENT