You can listen to our sermons by simply clicking the play button below.  If you prefer, you can download them to listen to them at a later date.  Each file is in mp3 format.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Our Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (554)

Nehemiah 6:1-16
Nehemiah 6:1-16 (Part of the Nehemiah - Lead/Build/Renew series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Nehemiah 5:14-19
(Part of the Nehemiah - Lead/Build/Renew series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Haggai - Chapter 1
(Part of the Special Message series).
Preached by Josh Lagesse on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Nehemiah 4:15-5:13 (*both services)
Nehemiah 4:15-5:13 (Part of the Nehemiah - Lead/Build/Renew series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Nehemiah 3:1-4:14
Nehemiah 3:1-4:14 (Part of the Nehemiah - Lead/Build/Renew series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Nehemiah 2:9-20
Nehemiah 2:9-20 (Part of the Nehemiah - Lead/Build/Renew series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Nehemiah 1:1-2:8
Nehemiah 1:1-2:8 (Part of the Nehemiah - Lead/Build/Renew series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Being in Christ - Part 3
(Part of the Special Message series).
Preached by Adam Majerus on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Peace with God Through Faith
Romans 5:1-11 (Part of the Special Message series).
Preached by Josh Lagesse on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
II Peter 3:1-18
2 Peter 3:1-18 (Part of the II Peter series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
II Peter 2: 4-22
2 Peter 2:4-22 (Part of the II Peter series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
II Peter 1:16-2:3
2 Peter 1:16-2:3 (Part of the II Peter series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
II Peter 1:1-15
2 Peter 1:1-15 (Part of the II Peter series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What I Learned in Indonesia
(Part of the Special Message series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Being in Christ
(Part of the Special Message series).
Preached by Adam Majerus on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Maturing as a Church - Part 6
(Part of the Maturing As a Church series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Maturing as a Church - Part 5
(Part of the Maturing As a Church series).
Preached by Tonya Holland & Joe Centineo on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Maturing as a Church - Part 4
(Part of the Maturing As a Church series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Maturing as a Church - Part 3
(Part of the Maturing As a Church series).
Preached by Josh Lagesse & Adam Majerus on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Maturing as a Church - Part 2
(Part of the Maturing As a Church series).
Preached by Joe Centineo on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

RECENT CONTENT